Saturday, November 26, 2011

New Savage Worlds Book

Coming in December

Hellfrost Adventure: Compendium 2 (SC)
$19.99 SRP

This book contains a collection of Seasoned rank fantasy adventures designed for the popular Hellfrost setting. Each adventure gives detailed information for the GM and includes all the story background, maps and full creature stats for easy play.

Adventures contained in this book are:
Lost City of Paraxus
Descent Into Madness
The Ice Fiend & Other Tales
The Fey Tower
& Deadly Glade Hellfrost™ is an epic fantasy setting for the award winning Savage Worlds™ roleplaying game.

No comments:

Post a Comment